A FORTUNATE TURN OF EVENTS

Posted on

Something exciting has happened! My blog partner (and cousin I found through doing genealogy on my birth family) for http://www.mccawscometolife.blogspot.com has found a publisher for his memoirs! We’ve been Skyping back and forth this morning ironing out details and celebrating. I guess now we can each consider ourselves writers. There is also a magazine interested in articles we have sent. (Can’t say yet until it’s published – might jinx it). You’ll be the first to know, dear readers. I promise another episode in my story tomorrow. Happy reading!

About nsharon2

retired English professor lifelong learner Family History Center Consultant Hobbies: crocheting gifts, reading, walking, shopping, blogging, board games, Hidden Object and Mahjong games on computer. Scrabble on Facebook. I have a blue and white baby budgie names Billy who likes to sing to John Fogerty

Leave a comment