FOUND ANOTHER RELATIVE

Posted on

I got an email yesterday from a woman in Utah who used to live here in Alberta who saw my name connected with one of her relatives. She wanted to know how I was connected to her. I did a little digging (she was a distant (5th generation) relative – the wife of an uncle of, etc. Turns out that her people grew up in the same area in Ontario as my birth father’s and also my adoptive parents. We will know more as we correspond.

The galley proofs of Stewart’s Memoirs have come by email with instructions for going through them and sending in any changes. It displays just as they will print it. Also the front and back covers, and the printing on the spine. It will be paperback and will also be available as an ebook. It will be sold by and all those stores where you can buy in paperback or ebook, i.e. Amazon, etc.

About nsharon2

retired English professor lifelong learner Family History Center Consultant Hobbies: crocheting gifts, reading, walking, shopping, blogging, board games, Hidden Object and Mahjong games on computer. Scrabble on Facebook. I have a blue and white baby budgie names Billy who likes to sing to John Fogerty

Leave a comment