TESTING

Got my computer memory/speed tested and me tested for proficiency in basic computer skills. I need to get a computer headset with mic – will be better for Skype, although the mic in my HP laptop is excellent (when I move away, there is a definite change in volume). Yay – I get to go shopping for geek stuff – my favorite thing to do, other than shopping for crochet yarn. Taking a break today – may I show you a pic or two of my little Billie the budgie, who is about 2 and a half months old instead?

About nsharon2

retired English professor lifelong learner Family History Center Consultant Hobbies: crocheting gifts, reading, walking, shopping, blogging, board games, Hidden Object and Mahjong games on computer. Scrabble on Facebook. I have a blue and white baby budgie names Billy who likes to sing to John Fogerty

Leave a comment